Info
Info
Einkauf/Beschaffung
Kontakt
Empfang
Geschäftsführung
Vertrieb
Marketing
Kundendienst, Training
Technik
Produktion
Service, Reparatur
Einkauf
Finanzwesen
Qualitätswesen
Projektmanagement
Impressum
Sitemap
Quickmenu
Feuerwehr-Shop
Cantine
Prospekte
Videos
Bildergalerie ESP
Messe-/ Veranstaltungsübersicht
Newsletter


Berger Lukas
Tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-560
Fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/60 502 560
lukas.berger@empl.at
Berger Lukas.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen
Leitung Qualitätswesen
Waldner Hannes
Tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-563
Fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/60 502 563
hannes.waldner@empl.at
Waldner Hannes.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen, Kundendienst
Fahrzeugauslieferung, Fahrzeugabnahmen,
Fahrgestellübernahmen
Spieß Florian
Tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-562
Fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/60 502 562
florian.spiess@empl.at
Spieß Florian.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen, Kundendienst
Fahrzeugauslieferung, Fahrzeugabnahmen
Hörhager Stefan
Tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-568
Fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/60 502 568
stefan.hoerhager@empl.at
Hörhager Stefan.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen, Kundendienst
Fahrzeugauslieferung, Fahrzeugabnahmen
Kofler Niklas
Tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-567
Fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/60 502 567
niklas.kofler@empl.at
Kofler Niklas.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen, Kundendienst
Fahrzeugauslieferung, Fahrzeugabnahmen
Joss Andreas
Tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-561
Fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/60 502 561
andreas.joss@empl.at
Joss Andreas.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen
Projektbezogene Qualitätssicherung
Frank Thomas
Tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-565
Fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/60 502 565
thomas.frank@empl.at
Frank Thomas.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen
Qualitätssicherung Feuerwehrwesen


Gütlein Ron
Tel: 0049 (0)35383/601-560
Fax: 0049 (0)35383/601-709
Mobil: 0049 (0)160/9601 6282
ron.guetlein@empl.de
Gütlein Ron.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen
Leiter Qualitätswesen
Qualitätsplanung, Zollplanung
Mählis Ruben
Tel: 0049 (0)35383/601-562
Fax: 0049 (0)35383/601-709
Mobil: 0049 (0)151/1938 3345
ruben.maehlis@empl.de
Mählis Ruben.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen, Kundendienst
Qualitätssicherung & Fahrzeugabnahmen
Oertel Christoph
Tel: 0049 (0)35383/601-563
Fax: 0049 (0)35383/601-709
christoph.oertel@empl.de
Oertel Christoph.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen, Kundendienst
Qualitätssicherung & Fahrzeugabnahmen
Hagedorn Sven
Tel: 0049 (0)35383/601-564
Fax: 0049 (0)35383/601-709
sven.hagedorn@empl.de
Hagedorn Sven.vcf (vcard)
Qualitätswesen, Kundendienst
Qualitätssicherung & Fahrzeugabnahmen