Commercial Vehicles
 
Commercial Vehicles
Contact
Contact Partner
Quick Menu
Cantine
How to Get Here
Brochures *NEW*
Videos *NEW*
Trade Fairs & Events


Schächl Rudolf
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-158
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 158
rudolf.schaechl@empl.at
Schächl Rudolf.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Vehicle Sales, Tyrolean lowlands, Salzburg
Wimpissinger David
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-157
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 157
david.wimpissinger@empl.at
Wimpissinger David.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Vehicle Sales, Upper Tyrol


Hutter Florian
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-156
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 156
florian.hutter@empl.at
Hutter Florian.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Logistic Products & Commercial Vehicles Sales, Middle East, Sudan
Pungg Markus
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-151
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 151
markus.pungg@empl.at
Pungg Markus.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Logistic Products & Commercial Vehicles
North, South & Western Europe, South America, Canada, German public authorities
Van der Haag Bauke
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-153
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 153
bauke.haag@empl.at
Van der Haag Bauke.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Logistic Products & Commercial Vehicles
Eastern Europe, Asia (except China, India), Australia, New Zealand
Robin Philippe
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-155
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 155
philippe.robin@empl.at
Robin Philippe.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire Fighting vehicles, Commercial Vehicles & Logistic Products
Africa & France
Gattinger Michael
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-160
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 160
michael.gattinger@empl.at
Gattinger Michael.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire fighting vehicles, Commercial vehicles & Logistic produts sales
Central and Eastern Europe, Central Asia, India
Schächl Rudolf
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-158
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 158
rudolf.schaechl@empl.at
Schächl Rudolf.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Vehicle Sales, South Tyrol, Switzerland
Wimpissinger David
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-157
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 157
david.wimpissinger@empl.at
Wimpissinger David.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Duty Recovery Vehicles, Germany & Eastern Europe