Fire-Fighting Vehicles
 
Fire-Fighting Vehicles
Contact
Contact Partners
Quick Menu
Cantine
How to get Here
Brochures *NEW*
Videos *NEW*
Trade Fairs & Events


Gruber Reinhard
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-161
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 161
reinhard.gruber@empl.at
Gruber Reinhard.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire Fighting vehicles
Austria, Italy
Moigg Thomas
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-163
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 163
thomas.moigg@empl.at
Moigg Thomas.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire Fighting vehicles
Bavaria, Factory Fire Departments Germany, South Tyrol, Switzerland
Auer Andreas
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-162
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 162
andreas.auer@empl.at
Auer Andreas.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire Brigade spare parts
Austria


Markus Pellengahr
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-164
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 164
markus.pellengahr@empl.at
Markus Pellengahr.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire Fighting vehicles Germany
(except Factory Fire Dep., Brandenburg, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Bavaria)
Stolzenberg Klaus
tel: 0049 (0)35383/601-103
fax: 0049 (0)35383/601-709
mobile: 0049 (0)171/4262 970
klaus.stolzenberg@empl.de
Stolzenberg Klaus.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire Fighting vehicles Brandenburg, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania (except Factory Fire Dep.)
Moigg Thomas
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-163
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 163
thomas.moigg@empl.at
Moigg Thomas.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire Fighting vehicles
Bavaria, Factory Fire Departments Germany, South Tyrol, Switzerland
Viol Katrin
tel: 0049 (0)35383/601-101
fax: 0049 (0)35383/601-709
katrin.viol@empl.de
Viol Katrin.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Administration


Schneeberger Andreas
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-152
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 152
andreas.schneeberger@empl.at
Schneeberger Andreas.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Manager of fire fighting vehicle sales, worldwide (except
Europe, Russia, Commonwealth of Independent States)
Robin Philippe
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-155
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 155
philippe.robin@empl.at
Robin Philippe.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire Fighting vehicles, Commercial Vehicles & Logistic Products
Africa & France
Salcher Markus
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-154
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 154
markus.salcher@empl.at
Salcher Markus.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire fighting vehicles & Logistic Products Sales
China & Vietnam
Gattinger Michael
tel: 0043 (0)5283/501-160
fax: 0043 (0)5283/501-909
mobile: 0043 (0)664/60 502 160
michael.gattinger@empl.at
Gattinger Michael.vcf (vcard)
Distribution
Fire fighting vehicles, Commercial vehicles & Logistic produts sales
Central and Eastern Europe, Central Asia, India